APCU Electronic Vote

Article V, Section 6 of the APCU Bylaws allow for electronic votes on items of business impacting the Association that cannot be decided at the annual Members Meeting. This includes the election of member representatives to fill vacancies on the Board of Directors created by unforeseen circumstances.

Mark Biermann’s resignation as president of Blackburn College has created such a vacancy on the APCU Board for the Class of 2025-26. Based upon approval from the APCU Board of Directors, the Nominating Committee is presenting Bryan Coker, President of Maryville College, to the membership to fill this opening.

Online Ballot

Your Name(Required)
Your Vote(Required)
Please cast your vote on the nomination of Bryan Coker from Maryville College to serve a three-year term on the APCU Board of Directors:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Please note that this vote will become official only if one-third (18) of the eligible voting member representatives submit a complete online ballot.