Skip to main content
APCU Leadership

Dr. Barbara Farley

Barbara Farley has served as president of Illinois College since 2013. She previously served as Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the College at Augsburg College in Minnesota.

Dr. Richard Dorman
Mr. Richard Dunsworth
Rich Dunsworth has served as president of the University of the Ozarks since 2013. He previously served as Vice President for Enrollment at Millikin University in Decatur, Illinois. 

Dr. Jeff Abernathy

Jeff Abernathy has served as president of Alma College since 2010. He previously served as vice president and dean of Augustana College in Illinois

Dr. Danny Anderson

Danny Anderson has served as president of Trinity University in San Antonio since 2015. He previously served as Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences at the University of Kansas.

Dr. Paul Baldasare

Paul Baldasare has served as president of St. Andrews University since 2006. He previously served as the school's Vice President of Institutional Advancement.

Dr. Sarah Bolton

Sarah Bolton has served as president of the College of Wooster since 2016. She previously served as dean of the college at Williams College in Massachusetts.

Dr. Kathy Brittain Richardson
Kathy Richardson has served as president of Westminster College in Pennsylvania since 2016. She previously served as provost and professor of communication at Berry College in Georgia.

Dr. Charlie McCormick

Charlie McCormick has served as president of Schreiner University in since January of 2017. He previously served as Schreiner's Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs.


Rev. Douglas McMahon, Jr.

Doug McMahon has served as Director of the Center for Spiritual Life and Chaplain at Eckerd College since 2009. He previously served as Pastor of Woodlawn Presbyterian Church in Florida.

Dr. Carol Quillen

Carol Quillen has served as president of Davidson College since 2011. She previously served as Vice President of International and Interdisciplinary Studies at Rice University.

Dr. Beck Taylor

Beck Taylor has served as president of Whitworth University since 2010. He previously served as Dean and Professor of Economics for the Brock School of Business at Samford University in Alabama.

Dr. Cynthia Warrick
Cynthia Warrick has served as president of Stillman College in Alabama since 2017. She previously served as a senior fellow at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund in Washington, D.C.

Dr. Burton Webb

Burton Webb has served as president of the University if Pikeville since 2016. He previously served as vice president for academic affairs and dean of the faculty at Northwest Nazarene University in Idaho.

Rev. Diane Moffett
Director (Non-voting)

Diane Moffett has served as president and executive director of the Presbyterian Mission Agency since July of 2018. She previously served as senior pastor of Saint James Presbyterian Church in Greensboro, North Carolina.

Mr. Jeffrey Arnold
Director (Ex-officio)

Jeff Arnold has served as executive director of the Association of Presbyterian Colleges and Universities since 2015. He previously served as Vice President of Business Strategy at RuffaloCODY (now Ruffalo Noel Levitz).

    Association of Presbyterian Colleges & Universities
    Agnes Scott College, Box 1102
    141 E. College Avenue | Decatur, GA 30030
    470.443.1948  |